Contacts

Role Who Email
Chairperson Peter Richardson chairperson@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Secretary Vacant secretary@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Treasurer Kevin Davison treasurer@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Welfare Officer Alastair Geddes welfareofficer@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Co-opted    
  John Neary  
  Catherine Pease (junior) junior@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
  James Chantry  
Membership   membership@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Coach Jonny Kay club-coach@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Ladder & Singles Paul Browning ladder@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Tennis For Kids Paul Browning tfk@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Teams Paul Adams teams@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Men's A captain Paul Adams mensa@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Men's B captain tbc mensb@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Men's C captain tbc mensc@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Mixed A captain Ed Martin mixeda@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Mixed B captain Martin Pinfold mixedb@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Ladies captain Hannah Nash ladies@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk