Contacts

Role Who Email
Got a problem or want to make a suggestion?   help@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Membership   membership@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Court Bookings   bookings@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
     
Committee    
Chairperson Peter Richardson chairperson@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Secretary Vacant secretary@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Treasurer Kevin Davison treasurer@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Welfare Officer Alastair Geddes welfareofficer@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Teams Paul Adams teams@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Co-opted    
  John Neary  
  Catherine Pease  
  James Chantry  
     
Other contacts    
Coach Jonny Kay club-coach@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Ladder Paul Browning ladder@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Tennis For Kids Paul Browning tfk@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
WhatsApp Groups Paul Browning whatsapp@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Box Leagues Paul Browning boxleagues@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
     
Teams    
Men's A captain Paul Adams mensa@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Men's B captain John Neary mensb@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Men's C captain James Chantry mensc@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Mixed A captain Ed Martin mixeda@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Mixed B captain Martin Pinfold mixedb@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk
Ladies captain Hannah Nash ladies@rowntreeparktennis.org.uk